Now Playing Tracks

Follow all the news about me at The countdown has begun….. June the 10th, Ocean Beach Ibiza, THE PARTY !!!!

The tracklist is:

01 Creative Force - It’s So Good (We Mean Disco Mix)
02 Chasing Kurt - From The Inside (Lovebirds Piano Forte Mix)
03 Stanny Abram - Summer Breeze (Deebiza & Funk 78 Remix)
04 City Soul Project - Something You Know (Original Mix)
05 Aki Bergen, Daniel Jaze, Ken Rosen - Love Honey Love Heartache (Soul Minority Remix)
06 Dave Dubbz - Wasting My Time (Original Mix)
07 DJ Jorj feat. Abby Joyce - What Am I To Do (Richard Earnshaw Classic Mix)
08 Detroit Swindle - Unfinished Business
09 Gorgon City - Ready For You Love (Club Mix)
10 Jacob Bech - No Other Way (Original Mix)
11 Dennis Ferrer Feat. Bola Belo - Dem People Go! (Kruse And Nuernberg Remix)
12 Aback - I Know (Original Mix)

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union